TL;DR
Get your wardrobe favorites delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
ELLE’s editors highlighted beauty deals in Amazon’s Holiday Beauty Event, which the article says runs through Nov. 1. Featured discounts include 25% off some Dyson hair-tool bundles, 30% off select Charlotte Tilbury makeup and gift sets marked down by up to 45%; prices and availability may change.
ELLE has published a shopping guide to Amazon’s Holiday Beauty Event, which the publication says runs through Nov. 1 and includes discounts on beauty products and gift sets. The editors’ selections span skin care, makeup, hair tools, body care and fragrance, with highlighted offers including 25% off some Dyson hair-tool bundles, 30% off select Charlotte Tilbury makeup and gift sets discounted by up to 45%.
The guide says the event lasts two weeks, but some offers are available for only 48 hours. ELLE advises shoppers that deals may be time-limited and presents its list as a selection of products chosen by the publication’s editors, rather than a complete inventory of sale items. ELLE also discloses that it may earn a commission from purchases made through links on the page.
In skin care, ELLE points to products including Medicube PDRN Overnight Gel Masks and says the brand’s Booster Pro X2 device is nearly 30% off. For makeup, the guide highlights select Charlotte Tilbury bestsellers at 30% off, alongside sale items from brands including Laura Mercier and Lancôme. These are offers identified in the article; the source does not provide a full list of eligible products or prices.
Hair deals include a Chi flat iron described as 60% off and select products from Moroccanoil, Amika and Bumble and Bumble at discounts of up to 30%. The guide also names body-care products from Kiehl’s and First Aid Beauty, fragrances from Burberry and Clean, and gift sets from brands including Biodance, Abib, Rejuran, Laneige and Sol de Janeiro. Associate beauty commerce writer Emma Aerin Becker praised the Wavytalk Blowout Boost Thermal Brush, while shopping editor Lauren Gruber described Nuxe’s Huile Prodigieuse Shimmer Body Oil favorably.
Deals Span Beauty Categories
The sale offers shoppers a chance to compare discounts across beauty categories in one place, including products that may be used for seasonal restocking or holiday gifts. The guide’s inclusion of both individual items and gift sets may help readers shop for different needs, while the limited duration of some offers makes the timing relevant to anyone considering a purchase.
Discount percentages alone do not establish that an item is the best price available. The article says some offers are better than those seen during Amazon’s Prime Big Deal Days, but that comparison is ELLE’s assessment; it does not provide product-by-product price histories or a method for comparing past prices. Readers may want to check current listings and compare prices before buying.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How ELLE Selected Its Picks
ELLE frames the guide as a set of editor-selected recommendations, drawing on writers’ stated experience with some of the products. The article combines those recommendations with discounts it observed on Amazon during the event. It is a retail shopping report, not an announcement from Amazon detailing the sale’s complete terms.
The publication’s disclosure says every item on the page was chosen by an ELLE editor and that ELLE may earn commission on purchases. That relationship is relevant when readers assess the guide: the article identifies its editorial selection process and commercial disclosure, while Amazon’s listing remains the place to confirm the current offer and seller details.
““The brush not only smooths, but curls my strands in just a few passes, easily emulating a salon-style blowout.””
— ELLE associate beauty commerce writer Emma Aerin Becker
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Prices and Sale Terms May Change
The article does not state the year of the Nov. 1 end date, and the sale’s current status cannot be established from the source alone. It also does not give a timestamp for when each price was checked. Because some deals are said to last only 48 hours, product availability and discounts may differ by the time a shopper visits a listing.
The guide does not specify whether every highlighted discount applies to all colors, sizes, bundles or sellers, nor does it provide a complete set of sale terms. ELLE’s claim that some offers beat Prime Big Deal Days is not accompanied by detailed comparison data. Those details remain subject to confirmation on Amazon’s product pages.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Check Listings Before Checkout
Shoppers interested in the recommendations should check Amazon’s listings for current prices, availability and offer conditions before purchasing. The source says the event runs through Nov. 1 and that certain deals may expire sooner, but it does not identify specific expiration times for individual products. ELLE’s guide is therefore best read as a snapshot of selected offers, not a guarantee that every listed discount will remain available.
No further event announcement or end-of-sale update is included in the source material. The next relevant information for shoppers is whether the individual listings retain their advertised prices and stock as the sale progresses.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
Key Questions
When does Amazon’s Holiday Beauty Event end?
ELLE’s guide says the event runs through Nov. 1, but it does not specify the year. It also says some individual deals may last only 48 hours.
What discounts does the guide highlight?
Examples include 25% off some Dyson hair-tool bundles, 30% off select Charlotte Tilbury makeup, a Chi flat iron described as 60% off, and beauty gift sets discounted by up to 45%. Discounts and eligibility may change.
Which product categories are included?
The guide covers skin care, makeup, hair care and tools, body care, fragrance and gift sets. It names products from brands including Medicube, Charlotte Tilbury, Chi, Kiehl’s, Laneige and Sol de Janeiro.
Does ELLE earn money from purchases through the guide?
Yes. ELLE says the items were selected by its editors and discloses that it may earn commission on products readers choose to buy through the page.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
